Peterson, Rosenberg PLLC
Attorneys At Law
   
Estate Attorneys Serving Colorado and the Rocky Mountain Region

Home

Attorneys and Staff

Estate Planning

Estate and Trust Administration

Estate Litigation

Guardianships and  Conservatorships

Charitable Planning

To Our Professional Colleagues

Contact Information
 

Contact Information 

   Peterson, Rosenberg PLLC

        2038 Vermont Drive

      Fort Collins, CO 80525

 

   Phone:  970 266-9455    

   Fax:      970 266-1583

   Email:   pr@coestatelawyers.com

 

Attorneys

  

   Amy K. Rosenberg

   arosenberg@coestatelawyers.com

  

   Kate E. Smith

   ksmith@coestatelawyers.com

    

   Jacqueline C. Zipser

   jzipser@coestatelawyers.com

 

   Erin E. Butler

    ebutler@coestatelawyers.com

 

 

 

Legal Assistants

   Shawnna Dawson

   sdawson@coestatelawyers.com

 

   Anthony Cozza

   acozza@coestatelawyers.com

  

   Kristy Engelbrecht

   kengelbrecht@coestatelawyers.com